Catering Information

undefined
dessert

Since The Cloisters is an historic building, there are specific rules regarding set up and decorating.

A complete list of Rules and Regulations is available upon request and is included in the information given to you when you visit the castle.

Approved Catering List

Atlantic Caterers
Raoul Frevel
410-254-6662
www.atlanticcaterers.com
rfrevel@atlanticcaterers.com

Catering By Alan Weiss – Kosher
Alan Weiss
443-394-8338
www.cateringbyalanweiss.com
info@cateringbyalanweiss.com

The Classic Catering People
Larry Frank
410-356-1666
www.classiccatering.com
lfrank@classiccatering.com 
 
Hunt Valley Catering
Darlene Alford
410-343-3553
www.huntvalleycatering.com
info@huntvalleycatering.com 

Linwoods Catering
Sherri Levin
410-581-4920
www.linwoods.com
sherrilevin@linwoods.com 

Manor Catering
Terry Lombardi
410-771-8155
www.themanortavern.com
terry@themanortavern.com

The Pantry
Daniel Horwitz / Jamie Luber
410-669-1984
www.ThePantryCatering.com
jamie@thepantrycatering.com 

Putting On The Ritz Catering
Bobby Mitchell / Rachael Severino 
1-800-213-7427 or 301-725-4220 
www.puttingontheritz.com 
rrietz@puttingontheritz.com  

Rouge Fine Catering
Lauren Bowyer 
410-527-0007
www.rougecatering.com
lbowyer@rougecatering.com

Zeffert & Gold Catering
Celebrations Kosher Catering

Matthew Gold
410-944-4481
www.zeffertandgold.com
​matthew@zeffertandgold.com